Loading

Noticeboard

 

School Calendar – Term 2 2018

Mon 30 April –     First day of Term 2

Sat 5 May –         P&F Car Boot Sale

Fri 11 May –        Playgroup 9am

15, 16, 17 May – NAPLAN 3/5/7

Fri 8 May –          National Walk Safely to School Day

Tues 22 May –    Governing Council Meeting 7.30pm

Wed 23 May –    National Simultaneous Story time 11am

Fri 25 May –       Playgroup 9am

                            R-7 Art Gallery Excursion

Fri 8 June –       Playgroup 9am

                           6/7 First Aid Training

Mon 11 June –  Public Holiday

Thurs 14 June – P&F Meeting 7pm

Fri 22 June –    Playgroup 9am

                      –  Governing Council Meeting 7.30pm

Fri 29 June –    Pupil Free Day

Mon 2 July -     Reports Out

Fri 6 July –       Playgroup 9am

                          2.15pm dismissal

Holidays 7-22 July

Mon 23 July, Week 1 Term 3 – Return to School