Loading

Noticeboard

If you would like your community event advertised on this page please contact Julia.

School Calendar – Term 4 2016

Mon 17 Oct – First day of Term 4

Tues 18 Oct – P&F Meeting

Thurs 20 Oct – Wheels Day 6/7 class

Fri 21 Oct – 'Wear your team colours day' & spud lunch

Thurs 27 Oct – Wheels Day 4/5 class

Fri 28 Oct – Playgroup 9am

Mon 31 Oct – Parent/Teacher Interviews

Tues 1 Nov – Governing Council Meeting 7.30pm

                      Parent/Teacher Interviews

Wed 2 Nov – Parent/Teacher Interviews

Thurs 3 Nov – Wheels Day 2/3 class

Fri 11 March – Bunnings Visit

Mon 7 Nov – Friendship Bench Dedication

Thurs 10 Nov – Wheels Day R/1 class

Fri 11 Nov – Playgroup 9am

                    Remembrance Day, including dedication to Sleeping Soldier

Thurs 17 Nov – Wheels Day 6/7 Class

                          Art Spectacular Show 7pm

Fri 18 Nov – Proposed Pupil Free Day

Tues 22 Nov – Governing Council Meeting 7.30pm

Wed 23 Nov – Hub Music Performance @ Lobethal PS

Thurs 24 Nov – Wheels Day 4/5 class

Fri 25 Nov – Playgroup 9am incl. breakup party

                    P&F Xmas dinner

Mon 28 Nov – Year 6/7 Canberra Trip Week

Thurs 1 Dec - Wheels Day 2/3 class

Tues 6 Dec - Volunteer Morning Tea

Thurs 8 Dec - Wheels Day Rec/1 class

Fri 9 Dec - Music is Fun and Bushland Park excursion

                 Year 7 Graduation Dinner

Wed 14 Dec - Presentations of Premier's Be Active Medals and Premier's Reading Challenge Medals

Thurs 15 Dec - End of Year Presentation 7pm

Fri 16 Dec - Special Celebration Day

                   2.15 Dismissal